HIFK Home Matches, Ice Hockey

HIFK offers high-quality ice hockey with good atmosphere at the Helsinki Ice Hall.
15.9.2021 – 17.3.2022
Helsingin jäähalli, Nordenskiöldinkatu 11-13, Helsinki
11-48€

Date and time

15.9.2021 – 17.3.2022

Location

Helsingin jäähalli, Nordenskiöldinkatu 11-13, Taka-Töölö, Helsinki
Helsingin jäähalli
Nordenskiöldinkatu 11-13
Taka-Töölö
Helsinki
Open the map
Opens in a new tab

Organizer information

Price

11-48€

Description

HIFK offers high-quality ice hockey with good atmosphere at the Helsinki Ice Hall.

HIFK was founded in 1897 and it's the oldest ice hockey team in Helsinki Metropolitan area. It has won altogether seven championships, the last time in 2011.

Helsinki Ice Hall
15.9.2021-17.3.2022

Schedule:

Wed 15.9.2021 18:30 HIFK - Lukko

Sat 18.9.2021 17:00 HIFK - Sport

Thu 23.9.2021 18:30 HIFK - TPS

Tue 28.9.2021 18:30 HIFK - Jukurit

Sat 2.10.2021 17:00 HIFK - HPK

Fri 8.10.2021 18:30 HIFK - Kärpät

Thu 14.10.2021 18:30 HIFK - Tappara

Sat 30.10.2021 17:00 HIFK - Ilves

Tue 2.11.2021 18:30 HIFK - Pelicans

Fri 5.11.2021 18:30 HIFK - Sport

Mon 15.11.2021 18:30 HIFK - KooKoo

Wed 24.11.2021 18:30 HIFK - SaiPa

Fri 26.11.2021 18:30 HIFK - Kärpät

Sat 11.12.2021 17:00 HIFK - JYP

Wed 15.12.2021 18:30 HIFK - KalPa

Tue 28.12.2021 18:30 HIFK - Ässät

Wed 5.1.2022 18:30 HIFK - JYP

Fri 7.1.2022 18:30 HIFK - KalPa

Fri 14.1.2022 18:30 HIFK - TPS

Sat 22.1.2022 14:00 HIFK - Tappara

Fri 28.1.2022 18:30 HIFK - Ilves

Sat 5.2.2022 17:00 HIFK - Pelicans

Tue 8.2.2022 18:30 HIFK - HPK

Thu 10.2.2022 18:30 HIFK - Ässät

Wed 16.2.2022 18:30 HIFK - Jukurit

Thu 24.2.2022 18:30 HIFK - KooKoo

Wed 2.3.2022 18:30 HIFK - SaiPa

Wed 9.3.2022 18:30 HIFK - HPK

Fri 11.3.2022 18:30 HIFK - Kärpät

Thu 17.3.2022 18:30 HIFK - Lukko 

Tickets 11-48€ from Ticketmaster

Image: HIFK (c) Samuli Seila

HIFK Home Matches, Ice Hockey
Nordenskiöldinkatu 11-13, Taka-Töölö, Helsinki
Directions (Google)
Opens in a new tab
Directions (HSL)
Opens in a new tab